Off….

I know, I’ve been off lately in my blogging.  I have a lot going on in my brain and in our lives.  Many of the huge things happening I cannot share at this time.  I know that someday I will, and that God will use it for His glory.  We recently went on a vacation to Myrtle Beach.  It was so wonderful to have time together as a family.  REST!  The ocean calls my name each time we visit.  I could easily live near the ocean and watch it’s power every day.  God’s imagination and creativity are off the charts.  Here are a few pictures from our trip.

So, there is what we’ve been up too!  I will get back to blogging soon.

2 thoughts on “Off….

Leave a Reply

